Text Box:
International Design and Test Symposium
IDT 2017
Kuwait, December 17-19, 2017

Important Dates

Submission Deadline:

August 18th, 2017

Acceptance Letter:

October 20th, 2017

Final Version:

November 10th, 2017

Rectangle: Rounded Corners:

The Program Committee consists of leading researchers in the fields of design and testing from all over the world. It is consisting of the following members:

M. Abadir Freescale

J. Abraham University of Texas at Austin

S. Adham LogicVision

Z. Al-Ars Delft University

M. Al-Failakawi Kuwait University

B. Al-Hashimi University of Southampton

A. Al-Yamani KFUPM

L. Ammar Atmel France

K. Arabi PMC Sierra

E. Bastaki Dubai Silicon Oasis

L. Bouzaida ST Microelectronics

A. Chehab American University of Beirut

G. De Micheli EPFL

A. El-Maleh KFUPM

M. Hafed DFT Microsystems

S. Hamdioui Delft University

J. Hayes University of Michigan

A. Kayssi American University of Beirut

F. Kurdahi University of California at Irvine

S. Mirabbasi University of British Columbia

M. Nourani University of Texas at Dallas

M. Pedram University of Southern California

C. Ravikumar Texas Instruments

K. Roy Purdue University

M. Slamani IBM

M. Tehranipoor University of Connecticut

T. Williams Synopsys

H. J. Wunderlich Stuttgart University

Program Committee